Upperco Junior's Hold Annual Awards!
By President Scott boose
January 13, 2019

On January 10th the Upperco Junior Vol. Fire Co. held their annual awards banquet and elections. We had 1 member graduating and moving to the Sr. Company this year. During the awards Dylan Dotson was not only presented with his top hours certificate for over 200 hours but also a plaque for completing the program and moving on to the Sr. company. All of our Juniors received certificates for the hours they worked throughout the year which they can use for service hours in school. Several new members were voted in to the company giving them a total of 22 members in the program. During their meeting elections were held for the 2019 year in which the following members were elected.
President - Victoria Seeley
1st Vice President - Zachary Seeley
2nd Vice President - Payton Miller
Secretary - Tyler McCauley
Treasurer - Jackson Dennis
Captain - Cody Grover
Lieutenant - Drew McCauley
We want to congratulate these new Officers and look forward to an exciting year in 2019. Please take a minute to view the video put together by our Junior Leaders of the 2018 year in review.


Heather Schaefer January 13, 2019 at 9:36 PM
Congratulations to all members, their families and the Jr Advisory Committee for a successful 2018. Looking forward to a flourishing 2019.

Upperco Volunteer Fire Company January 21, 2019 at 9:32 PM